Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

The Best of Ed Sheeran - 16 Hit Songs Arranged for Piano, Voice & Guitar

Regular price $45.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Best of Ed Sheeran (PVG) contains 16 of Sheeran's greatest hits, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. This artist songbook includes favorites I See Fire, The A Team, Lego House, Give Me Love, Drunk and more.

Song List:

  • The A Team
  • Afire Love
  • Bloodstream
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Lego House
  • One
  • Photograph
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Tenerife Sea
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • You Need Me I Don't Need You