Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

Christmas Songs for Kids (3rd Edition)

Regular price $32.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $32.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The 3rd edition of this popular piano/vocal/guitar Christmas collection for kids features 28 favorite songs of the season.

Song List:
  • All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • Away In A Manger
  • The Chipmunk Song
  • Deck The Hall
  • Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
  • The First Noel
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To The World
  • Little Saint Nick
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • Nuttin For Christmas
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
  • Silent Night
  • Somewhere In My Memory
  • Toyland
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas