Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

Easy Piano - Adele 25

Regular price $49.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $49.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The matching songbook to Adele’s much-anticipated and record-smashing 2015
album features easy piano arrangements of all its tracks including the first
instant hit single “Hello”. Eleven songs arranged for Easy Piano.


  • Remedy
  • I Miss You
  • Hello
  • Water Under The Bridge
  • When We Were Young
  • All I Ask
  • Love In The Dark
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • River Lea
  • Million Years Ago
  • Sweetest Devotion