Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

EZ Play 022 Sacred Sounds

Regular price $19.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $19.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

32 well-known hymns, including: Blessed Be the Tie That Binds • Crown Him with Many Crowns • Faith of Our Fathers • Give Me That Old-Time Religion • The Old Rugged Cross • Onward, Christian Soldiers • Rock of Ages • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot • Were You There?

Song List:

  • Abide With Me
  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Blest Be The Tie That Binds
  • The Churchs One Foundation
  • Cleanse Me
  • Crown Him With Many Crowns
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Faith Of Our Fathers
  • Give Me That Old Time Religion
  • In The Garden
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  • O Worship The King
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
  • Praise God, From Whom All Blessings Flow
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • Shall We Gather At The River?
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • Sweet By And By
  • Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • We Gather Together Ask Lord Bles
  • Were You There?
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Whispering Hope