Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

I Can Play That! The Beatles Vol.2

Regular price $39.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $39.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A second selection of classic Beatles songs arranged for easy-play piano. Includes I Feel Fine, All You Need Is Love, Hello, Goodbye, Please Please Me, Here There And Everywhere, Day Tripper and Help!.

Easy-play piano arrangements complete with chord symbols and lyrics.

Song List:

  • All you need is love
  • Blackbird
  • Day tripper
  • Dear prudence
  • Do you want to know a secret
  • Hello goodbye
  • Help
  • Here there and everywhere
  • I feel fine
  • Nowhere man
  • Please please me
  • Revolution
  • Shes leaving home
  • Strawberry fields forever
  • Long and winding road, the
  • We can work it out