Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

Really Easy Piano - Chart Hits (21 Popular Songs)

Regular price $34.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $34.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Easy Piano arrangements of twenty-one big chart hits. Complete with song background notes and playing hints and tips.

Song List:

  • About You Now (Sugababes)
  • Beautiful Girls (Sean Kingston)
  • Beautiful Liar (Beyonce & Shakira)
  • Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis)
  • Do You Know? (Enrique Iglesias)
  • Foundations (Kate Nash)
  • Goodbye Mr. A (The Hoosiers)
  • Headlines (Spice Girls)
  • The Heart Never Lies (McFly)
  • Hold On (KT Tunstall)
  • Home (Westlife)
  • Hometown Glory (Adele)
  • Lost (Michael Buble)
  • 1234 (Feist)
  • Read My Mind (The Killers)
  • Relax (Mika)
  • Ruby (Kaiser Chiefs)
  • Rule The World (Take That)
  • Umbrella (Rihanna & Jay-Z)
  • When Youre Done (Avril Lavigne)
  • With Every Heartbeat (Robyn)