Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

Really Easy Piano - Frank Sinatra (21 Classic Songs)

Regular price $39.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $39.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
21 classic songs complete with song background notes and playing hints and tips, all arranged for easy Piano.
Song List:
  • All The Way
  • The Best Of Everything
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • Love And Marriage
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • Moon River
  • My Way
  • Theme From “New York, New York”
  • Night And Day
  • Somethin Stupid
  • Strangers In The Night
  • Thats Life
  • They Cant Take That Away From Me
  • Three Coins In The Fountain
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me