Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson - 19 Classic Hits

Regular price $34.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $34.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This fantastic album is packed with 19 classic hits from the King of Pop, Michael Jackson, all arranged for easy piano. Each song includes fascinating background information, playing hints and tips for an authentic performance and chord symbols and lyrics so your friends can sing or play along.

Song List:

  • Aint No Sunshine
  • Baby Be Mine
  • Blame It On The Boogie
  • Burn This Disco Out
  • Can You Feel It
  • Cry
  • Girlfriend
  • Human Nature
  • The Lady In My Life
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Off The Wall
  • One More Chance
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • Rock With You
  • Rockin Robin
  • Say Say Say
  • This Is It
  • Thriller
  • You Are Not Alone