Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kingdom Music

Singing for Kids (Includes Audio & Video)

Regular price $49.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $49.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Singing for Kids is written to guide young singers as they discover their voice. Each song includes a short lesson and singing or music fundamentals. The audio includes a professional demonstration track as well as an accompaniment track for performance. Step-by-step video instruction is also included for each topic. Covers: beats, rhythms, scales and pitches, posture, breath, building your voice, and much more! And kids get to learn by singing 13 great songs, including: Baby Shark • Christmas Time Is Here • Don't Stop Believin' • Dynamite • Happy • Lean on Me • Let It Go • A Million Dreams • Under the Sea • and more!

Song List:

  • Baby Shark
  • Better When I'm Dancin'
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Count On Me
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Dynamite
  • Hallelujah
  • Happy
  • Lean On Me
  • Let It Go
  • A Million Dreams
  • Under The Sea
  • You Raise Me Up