Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kingdom Music

Super Easy Songbook - Elton John

Regular price $32.50 NZD
Regular price Sale price $32.50 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Its super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns.

This edition includes 22 hits from the Rocket Man: Bennie and the Jets • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Candle in the Wind • Dont Let the Sun Go down on Me • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road • Im Still Standing • Sad Songs (Say So Much) • Tiny Dancer • Your Song • and more.

Song List:

  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Dont Go Breaking My Heart
  • Dont Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Dont Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • I Guess Thats Why They Call It The Blues
  • Im Still Standing
  • Nikita
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think Its Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song