Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kingdom Music

The Little Black Songbook - Original Little Black Song

Regular price $39.90 NZD
Regular price Sale price $39.90 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A pocket-sized collection of 70 songs, presented in chord songbook format and arranged in the same keys as the original recordings with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Song List:

  • Alone Again Or
  • Angel Eyes
  • Baby, Lets Play House
  • Battleship Chains
  • Bird Of Paradise
  • Bring Me Sunshine
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Catch A Falling Star
  • Day Trip To Bangor
  • Delta Lady
  • Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
  • Dont Bogart me
  • Down On The Farm
  • The End Of The World
  • Even The Bad Times Are Good
  • Fattie Bum Bum
  • Fight For Everyone
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Glad All Over
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • He Aint Heavy, Hes My Brother
  • Hey There Lonely Girl (Hey There Lonely Boy)
  • (Theres No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • If I Had You
  • Je Taime Moi Non Plus
  • La Vie En Rose
  • LDN
  • Les Fleurs
  • Lets Groove
  • Life Is But A Dream
  • The London Boys
  • Lovin You
  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • Misirlou
  • My Sharona
  • Nellie The Elephant
  • On The Road Again
  • Pass The Dutchie
  • Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • Pretty Flamingo
  • Run, Rabbit, Run
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • Smile
  • Somethin Stupid
  • S.O.S.
  • STAR
  • Stay
  • Strange Fruit
  • The Sun Has Got His Hat On (Hes Coming Out Today)
  • Sunshine Day
  • Theme From The Sweeney
  • Tainted Love
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Talkin In Your Sleep
  • Telstar
  • Thank U Very Much
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
  • This Masquerade
  • The Tide Is High
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Two Tickets To Paradise
  • Underneath The Arches
  • Walking In The Air
  • Well Meet Again
  • Where Do I Begin (Love Theme)
  • Wherever You Are
  • Yes Indeed